Pulse – A Great Newsreader for Blog Fans

pulse-newsreader-blogs

I’ve been using Pulse for what seems like forever and I am constantly impressed with the improvements they have been making to both the web version as well as the iOS app.

Pulse is a news reader that allows you to read all your favorite blogs and websites in one place. Each time you go into the app it automatically updates so all the content is funky fresh. The best part is you can create a Pulse account and sync your favorite sites from the web to iOS to Android.

I’ve been recently focused on following bloggers that I like, and Pulse makes it super easy to collect the best. I also like that I can sync from my iPad to my iPad mini to my iPhone. Would not want to miss anything.

Did I mention it was free? Check it out http://www.pulse.me/

One thought on “Pulse – A Great Newsreader for Blog Fans

Comments are closed.